Viktor Aficiuc - Звучит аккордеон

01. Be glorified
02. I have chosen you
03. Far and near the fields are teeming
04. Love
05. The last leaves
06. Speak to my soul
07. Ein kleiner Spatz
08. There comes to my heart
09. Praise the Lord
10. Happiness and peace in God
11. Are you ready to meet Him?
12. Silent night


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

1 Comment
newest most voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Benjamin Tirbach
Benjamin Tirbach
August 3, 2019 5:42 am

Как можно найти или получать ноты от произведения Виктора (Aficiuc)?
Пожалуйста отвечайте на электронной почте или через Вацапп/Ваибер.